Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

Hurrah!

New camera was miraculously discovered (and delivered), in one day! Hurrah! The balloons are out! But... I haven't inflated them yet, on account of the fact said new camera is such a significantly more involved beast than the one I've been using for the last 10 years, that I'm a little lost with it. Plus... the battery needed charging too... (that's my excuse anyway).

So give me a couple of days to work the bugger out and I will, (along with the balloons), be flying.

Amazing what a little indignant ranting down a phoneline can achieve. From 5 days of being unaccounted for, to being found and delivered in less than 24 hours. Funny that.

Right... kettles on, and the manual is open at the on/off button section.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.