Pink Bells

It was a struggle this morning, but only TT and I had to get up.  BB was still fast asleep when we left and grandad was just thinking about getting up.  Granny and grandad had to get BB to his football training for 10am – so there was no rush.

I was pleased to see a piece of work, that I had been struggling with last week, come together without too many changes.  I’m not sure why I was struggling so much with it – but I just couldn’t see the wood for the trees and didn’t seem to have enough time to sit back and really think clearly about it.

I have struggled to register enough steps on my pedometer over the weekend and had planned to go for a decent walk tonight – but it rained.  I managed a short walk between the showers.

 Here's another campanula from the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.