Summer Colors

I spent the morning working on my photo presentation from our trip. I promised adult day health I would do a slide show for the group. it is taking quite a bit of time to pull it together. I hope to be able to put the show online so I can do it other places as well. Anybody know how to put a PowerPoint online?

When Arvin got home we went to Performance Physical Therapy so Katy could work on Arvin's hip. It was his first appointment in over a year. We both like Katy who took over from Margot who can't do late afternoon appointments.

Afterwards we stopped at Haggen's to get something to eat. We ended up eating there and going from there to the Bellingham Festival concert. I took this photo in the produce department at Haggen's.

The concert was great. It began in an odd way. The festival is making a video and they needed some audience scenes so they had us all watch and then applaud for the camera. It was fun. Then we did it for real after each work and at the end. Katie Van Kooten was brilliant singing Straus's Four Last Songs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.