Gollum goes to Trelleborg

Gollum was a good boy last night. He went to sleep at 11ish. At 2.30 he made a noise and I took him out. He did his business and then went back to sleep. I woke at 6.30 and took him out again. No accidents indoors.

I had to go to the Police station in Slagelse to sign some papers this morning, so I put the boys in the car.

First stop was at the vets to introduce Gollum to everyone. He got a cuddle and I put him on the scales. He is a big boy - 5,3 kilos.

Next stop - the police station. More cuddles and he had a wee on the floor. Whooops! He got two handsome police officers to clean up after him. 

And then off to Trelleborg the oldViking Fortress near Slagelse. I took all 4 dogs for a lovely walk. It was rather chaotic at first with 4 leads, but we soom got the hang of it. 

My blip today is The Hazyland Boys at Trelleborg. There are 4 of them now! 

And no, I am sorry to disappoint  you... but Gollum has not learned to sit and stay yet. He was tied to the stone behind him. I just edited the picture and removed his lead ;-)

Gollum has slept since we came home. The other boys are asleep now. I will take them all out for a training session, when they wake up. But a puppy needs his sleep and I guess the older dogs does too. Getting a pup into the pack is hard work.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.