Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

Kid in a sweet shop

So I went out before the afternoon school run and walked along the canal, taking pics of boats and winches for the blip. Had to meet Maisie in Tesco and I was wandering the aisles with my camera in my hand and I wondered what would happen if I just pressed the shutter. 
I took 3 or 4 covert pics as I'm not sure if you are actually allowed to in Tesco, (especially as I work for Sainsburys).
When putting them through the computer just now, the sweet pic made me smile. The other pics were nice enough, but nothing really different, so the sweets are blipped! 
They probably appeal so much at the moment as I am 7lb in to my latest diet and they are definitely forbidden fruits!

Blog: Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.