Mick....

.....waiting for his bus.

Had a fun day designing a new interface at work even if I stumbled into a few problems along the way.

Film night at my mates again in Stoke on Trent, while passing through Newcastle under Lyme I jumped out to see what I could photograph. I spotted a mature gent walking to his bus stop. I got chatting to him and ask if I could take his portrait, I think he thought I wanted to take him to a studio as he said he didn't want to miss his bus.

Anyway shot got and a thoroughly nice man to chat to.

So here is Mic waiting for his bus.

Films: I won't even mention the first one and the second was a rather slow but emotional film. Camp X-Ray starred Kristen Stewart who for some reason I have a real soft spot for and for that reason alone I enjoyed it, but it could have had a little more up tempo moments to keep the viewer gripped.

Thanks

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.