Tangerine Sun

It was an unusual sunset tonight. Not huge amounts of colour, just a large glowing ball of light sinking towards the horizon. I focussed on the tree in the foreground which meant that the sun became beautifully muzzy. I thought it looked rather like a tangerine :)

This is another straight out of camera sunset, taken from home, just like the one I blipped last week and yet so completely different! I love that the sky is painted in a different way each day! :))


Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's  Sparrowhawk blip -  I do so appreciate them all! :)

Ann

Day 102 of Blipout2015, suggested by PaulFS,  making the most of the daylight by only blipping outdoor photos until the clocks change in October

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.