Dragonfly

Such a beautiful day today--sunny & warm--and we've been outside most of the day. Last night we went out in the razr (not sure I spelled that right)--it seats 2 people & has 4 wheel drive & you can go on all the ATV trails with them, but they're much more comfortable; sort of like a little jeep--but we saw all kinds of deer while going through the forest & I posted one of a doe in my extras for today. This morning we saw a buck, a doe, & a fawn all together, & I've seen the juvenile eagle flying out over the lake accompanied by a really large one that I assume is one of it's parents--they're such amazing birds!!
As for the mystery micro yesterday, Miffy, Madchickenwoman, Pleach & Cawdor Castle all got it right! (& I know, MrCC that you didn't copy Miffy! Haha!) It's a fishing lure, & I've put it into my extras!  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.