WhatADifferenceADayMakes

By Veronica

Gloom

Today got off to a terrible start. No internet connection. S called our friends at Orange, who confidently claimed that there was nothing wrong with the line, so both of our computers must have simultaneously developed the same fault. They had to change their tune when we established that all the computers in the village had mysteriously been struck with the same problem. I find it very, very frustrating trying to work without Google -- however did I manage before it was invented? All in all, it was a tiring, annoying day.

I've been pleased with the variety of blips I've managed in the last week. In fact I haven't blipped any vines since 25 May. But by 6 o'clock I hadn't taken a single photo, so vines it is. The sky was very menacing, and minutes after I got back it began to rain torrentially. This is the same view as this blip from February -- spot the difference.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.