Me again!

I'm usually not one for selfies.... but this is two in a row! Not that you'd know it ... but this is me!  (As was one of the shadows yesterday)
I visited my friend at her young children's (5 - 11) art exhibition again this morning in Bradford.  I am always in awe of the artwork they produce and how she displays it.  Whilst there though I came across these screens that lit up your body as you moved in front of them... and the orange and yellow lines followed your movement.  No idea how it works but oh it fascinates me!  You can see the black area where my 'still' (not dancing) hand is holding my camera.
Lunch with Mitch and Clare to celebrate her birthday ...ooo laa laa French style... and oh, much disappointment with the tennis:(  But wowser ... never mind that Fed being as cool as a cucumber... he was on fire! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.