Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

A bit bendy....

A leisurely Sunday morning eased into tea, cake.... acrobatics, creativity, fun, music, dance, tightrope walking and Bollywood dancing.... of which I had a go at (the dancing, not the tightrope walking that is... as ifff) .... and is now on my list of dances to master... along with 1940s swing....)  

The sun shone on Bradford Festival... hurrah for that!  What a buzz, what fun.. and then home to watch the tennis... well done Mr Murray.... he was a man with a dream and a goal - and huge dedication and guts of course:))

Footy this evening... I'm routing for France as I have awarded my 'strip of the tournament' to Portugal's mint green... so they are winners in my mind already :))

Heck I've been distracted of late - what with the tennis and the footy..........eeeek... when do the Olympics start??? :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.