What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Black (& White) Lion

After yesterday's exertions I spent today working with the laptop, sat on the sofa and semi following the tennis at Wimbledon.

The emails take longer this way but with nothing urgent on the to do list that is ok.

I then had to pack my gear as I am running 2 photography courses this weekend at Horwood House near Milton Keynes. I am staying with my friend in Leighton Buzzard this evening and tomorrow night so had to make sure I remembered to bring everything!

By the time I parked up outside my friend's flat it was getting on for 23:50 and I realised (luckily) that I hadn't taken anything for my Blip yet. So this is an emergency shot taken of The Black Lion in the High Street.

I had 1 lemonade before heading back to unload the car. Just time to upload this before sleep beckons.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.