2 down 998 to go

Will I ever finish? I love jigsaw puzzles and was so excited to find two pieces that clearly were meant to be together. I haven't done one for ages so decided to crack open this one and start. Then I thought I could blip it so went on the hunt for the tripod. Then I decided to start using the spare iMac instead of my iPad. I don't use a Mac so had to get help. ( my laptop is not working too well) Needed a new login. Then needed to get to my new login....................after 15 minutes I logged in...........found the hole to insert the memory card............didn't like the blip.......back to the lounge room to start again...........6 hours later I am uploading on the iPad. I will try again tomorrow.

Visited the family, the kids are so lovely as well as B and K. Back home and watched the Shawshank Redemption. I think we are the only people who have not seen it yet. Busy day all round.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.