stuartjross

By stuartjross

Running with logs

It was a long headache inducing shift at the desk and computer today. The "To Do" list was of such magnitude that I opted out of the morning dog walk with Mhairi. With hindsight I may have worked better with some fresh air in the face.
A couple of unexpected calls and emails to deal with and the item at the top hasn't been scored off and it was approaching noon. A normal day for many folk I'm sure.

Bruce and Caley never say no to another walk so Mhairi and I took them to Achaderry this evening. I know I blipped Bob, Caley's brother, on the charge with a big log in his mouth a few days ago and this is clearly a trait in the genes.

Anyway this is Caley pretty much saying "Anything Bob can do ........"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.