Mandally

Its been torture by pollen today. In addition to streamimg nose I have felt really low on horsepower on site and when I came home and sat down at the desk immediately fell asleep. The fields I have been walking about in today must have all the very worst varieties of pollen for this allergy and at one stage when I looked down at my normally dark brown boots they were lime green with a film of the awful stuff.
Previous years has seen me take lead in doses of, off the shelf remedies, but I have been remiss and complacent this season. This continuing heat and lack of rain doesn't help.
I have been distinctly lacking in inspiration and imagination when dozens of blip options must have been staring me in the face and in truth this shot was a bit rushed and box "tickey" in nature.
Its an old croft shed near Invergarry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.