Phew!

Do you know what!!

SHE wasn't gong to do a blip tonight, she was going to do it tomorrow.

But I told her, I said, but you don't have a picture of me today!  Oh! She said, so I don't.  And do you know what she said then!  She said, I don't think I'll bother.

What, not bother! I said, with ever so many exclamation marks.

Tell you what, I said, I'll sit here as quiet as a little mouse, and you can pick up your camera which is right there alongside you on the table, and you can take a very quick picture.  So she did.

To be fair SHE and HIM have worked ever so hard today.  They moved a television from the big room upstairs, down in to the family room downstairs, and it was ever so dirty behind where the television used to be, so there was this great flurry of cleaning, and I dare say the odd curse word. 

I just blocked my ears up.

Then this man came with a new cabinet to put the big TV on, and now it's finished and it all looks splendid.

I think it will be an early night all round tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.