George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Sneaky!

I reckon this is the best way to eat. What you do is, go to your food bowl and collect a mouthful of kibble. Then you take it down the hall, drop it on the floor and eat the pieces one at a time.

That's not the sneaky part though.

This morning started off pretty bad. THEY went out for a drive and left ME behind. They reckoned they were going too far to take me with them on account of the car sickness thingy.

But after they'd been gone about three quarters of an hour, I woke up, and went from my room into HER office and streeetched, and yawned.

And all of a sudden all hell broke loose. This siren thingy started, and it was so loud and I was so scared that I pee'd my pants. Yes I did. Not something a young lady is proud of saying, but truth in all things you know.

It seems I set off the security alarm. The security people rang THEM up and told them the alarm was going off, and they had to turn round and come right back home.

That's the sneaky part - they decided it wasn't worth going out again, so they stayed home with ME all day!! How about that!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.