Just the Withers......

By JaneW

There is NO excuse for being smelly...

in this day and age....... unless you have a genuine medical problem of course.AND I DON'T WANT TO HEAR ANY BULLSHIT about people not affording washing machines... my mum and my Nan managed to keep people clean with no machine !!! so don't give me that crap.... also a bar of soap is cheaper than a bottle of squash !!!
We used to have a cat called Barnaby Rudge and my mum swears he used to let other cat's wee on him as he was a right little stinker,but ohhhh we did love him,he once crapped in the dishwasher.
We have had many cats over the years,both at Mum and Dads and now myself and Mr W .. we both adore cats,they are so rude and can be horrid snobby creatures and they seem to own US not the other way around,and I think that is why I like them.... don't get me wrong,I adore my pooches and am fond of my friends pooches but cat's are my favourite animal.
We have had a cat called Jake-ming who was half burmese and he would wait on the top of a cupboard and when you walked past he would slice in your scalp...... I used to like guests go into the room before us and wait for the screams.... :D Also my friend Joanna was allergic to cats,so I sometimes used to drop Jake-ming into her lap and he would bite her :D

Eve has been really ill !! she spent the day in bed with huge glands and a bad head... she is much better this evening,but I doubt she will be back at school tomorrow... I don't like sending children back to early any way they might infect others and that is a MAJOR gripe of mine....... how DARE people send ill children into school.I have to stop there or I get really wild.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.