Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Faithful followers......

If Lucy rings her bicycle bell the pooches charge after her... it is really quite amusing.
Well,it is done... let us have a minutes silence for my washing pile.. IT HAS GONE.. nine loads.. (this began yesterday) NINE LOADS of sodden and muddy and in some cases sandy damp stinky washing GONE.. DRY.. and more importantly put away....
after the marathon laundry session I took to the newly decorated (by me,if you remember) backroom and watched 4 hours of crap TV ... The Real Housewives of Orange county and TeenMom 2 ... quality rubbish TV and I LOVE IT !!
Also I have disinfected not one but two portaloo's !! this is because in the haste to clear out from our flooding campsite Louise literally had not one inch of room left in her car and we had already 'SMASHED AND KICKED' her eightman tent sodden and dripping onto her front seat..... it was such a vicious attack that Christines hat fell at a jaunty angle and rendered her unable to see for a while.....so I had two semi-cleansed portaloos...... anyway being the true friend that I am,I have given it a good going over.Selfless me.

p.s I am going to buy a bigger tent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.