Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Lurking .....

Around Holy Trinity church where the tomb of William Shakespeare is ( it's inside not out in the open) ..... Lucy was with me as she loves a bit of history and also she likes to read the tombstones and work out how old people would be if they were still alive... Also we try and find the oldest headstone .. Today we found one 1822 as the year of death.
I like lurking.
Not enough time is spent lurking ...
I could make it an Olympic sport....
Today I have been so busy,Mondays are always tiresome as its the clean up from the weekend .....mind you DDLC and Moonchops popped in and brought iced Belgian buns and in return I gave Moonchops a wooden sea horse and DDLC a seagull on a rock.... Cause'thats how I roll.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.