Bom

By Bom

Wimbledon souvenirs

I'm making the most of my Wimbledon visit yesterday by using the souvenirs of the day as a blip today.  Not only did we have tickets for Centre Court for the finals (Ladies Singles, Men's Doubles and Ladies Doubles), they were Debenture seats!

I've been to Wimbledon 29 times now, and my dream is to win the lottery and be able to buy a pair of Debenture seats.  So to have a Debenture ticket yesterday and be able to use the Debenture lounge with its own restaurants and roof terrace was extra super special.  I've also included an extra photo taken from the roof terrace yesterday, overlooking some outside courts and Court 1.

And now it's all over and we know who triumphed and who had a disaster.  I must put a reminder in my diary to apply for the ballot for tickets for next year!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.