Bom

By Bom

Wimbledon Centre Court

I had a truly wonderful day with my friend A at the Wimbledon Ladies Final. As you can imagine, I took loads of photos, although I did restrict myself to my bridge camera as I didn't want the camera to restrict anyone's view.  

Obviously you're always drawn to the standard shots everyone takes, so yesterday I deliberately tried to take some different shots.  The main one is Centre Court reflected in my friend's sunglasses. One of the extra shots shows the pre-match on court BBC interview, but from the other side with cameras, lighting etc in view.  The other extra shot shows Serena with the trophy, but just as a shadow.  

Wimbledon is my absolute favourite place to be and I'd have loved to post a dozen or so shots!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.