Family Reunion!

I've been in Michigan for several days and the main reason for me coming here to visit my relatives was because today they were having a big Selleck family reunion (on my mother's side).  We had a similar reunion last year (which I blipped) and this year we again met at the same place, a local private park run by a friend of my cousins.  (Tom still didn't make it - he seems to be a little busy with water issues in California)

There were plenty of activities for all the kids, with a pond, a slide, boats, kayaks, paddle boards, a trampoline, scooters, a sand-pit, a barrel train and pony rides.  The adults caught up with news, relaxed, played with the dogs, took pictures, played cards - oh, and ate LOTS of delicious mostly home-made food!  (This family loves to cook!)

There are a few more pictures in this Flickr album

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.