Kipper Cabin

By KipperCabin

I didn't get where I am today...

... by taking good photos. 

Don't look large. 

The oregano has bolted and I was just going to set about it when I noticed this bumblebee indulging.  So, I went off in pursuit of other gardenly activities ... like dousing everything in Miracle Grow when it all starts going to hell, as things do when it never rains and you're trying to keep a cap on your water bill.  

Five hours later and he's still gripping onto the blossom with his spindly little legs!  Tsk. I expect he'll regret over indulging in the morning.  

It does have a lovely whiff about it, though.  

Anyway, looks good on my phone, but don't go zooming in or anything.  Blackberry isn't known for its camera ... it's known for it's "security", and that's why POTUS is a disciple.  Me?  I'm just being Canadian.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.