Ways Of Seeing

By dollyfish

The Noise Maker

Here is one of my son's more humble inventions, the Noise Maker. In contrast to his many other inventions - namely the Time Machine and the Flying Machine, this one actually works.

So, what you do, is blow into the tube and it makes a whistle sound. Just like an actual whistle. Is it anything to do with the fact that the tube is actually attached to a....whistle? Nooo! Of course not. My son has invented this sound. My germ concious son even has a separate attachment for guests to blow into.

Do you ever feel the house it too quiet? Do you sometimes have periods of boredom when you wish you had something to do, like make a noise? Are you trying to give up smoking and looking for something to preoccupy you during those nicotine cravings?

Then look no further.

The Noise Maker can be yours for only £89.99 plus p&p. Order yours today and you too can be as happy as this satisfied customer:

"I used the Noise Maker for only two days until my husband could no longer stand it and left. I am so much happier now."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.