The new MOWGLI

And here is the old MOWGLI. Matthew set off at 05:00 this morning for Dover. He then has to drive right through France to the Mediterranean coast as he is working tomorrow morning. He has been told to take plenty of breaks on the way. We know he will largely ignore that advice, but we have at least given it which sometimes as a parent is all you can do,

Checkup at the dentist today. Apart from a little tenderness in the lower gums which he gave me something for, there were no issues. He has recommended that I see the hygienist. Some of you may recall that the last time I paid her a visit I likened her to a 'bull in a china shop'. I think I will have to find another hygienist, she's not venting her pent up anger on my teeth again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.