Missing piece of the puzzle

One of 3 missing pieces actually and this one is back for the day which coincidentally is my birthday. It would be nice to think that he planned it that way, but he clearly didn't as he thought my birthday had already been and gone, but hey, who cares. It's just nice to see him again.

I don't work on my birthday and had plans for a long bike ride today but the weather gods are not playing ball, so I'm going to have to find other ways to amuse myself. The plan is:

~ Read more of the 5th GoT book.
~ Play around in Photoshop
~ Start putting together the photo album of my parents photographs that I am slowly cataloging (names, places and dates)
~ Get in touch with the double glazing company and ask why no one is here today!

But first, a cup of tea.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.