Special day today

But I'm not going to say what it is. You've got to guess.

Interview went well yesterday and I told them that I already had an offer so they have arranged a second and final interview for Friday. I think I can defer giving job number 1 a decision till then and I'm certainly not going to mess them around by accepting and then rejecting should job number 3 be my preference.

Out for dinner with friends tonight. Italian. One of my favourite cuisines when done well. I'm having a Parmesan basket filled with prosciutto and grilled vegetables as a starter, seafood linguine as a main and crepes Suzette for desert. That last one is a bit of an odd man out and a bit of a blast from the past but I HATE Tiramisu which seems to be the desert of choice in Italian restaurants and yes, I really am that obsessed with food that I have already made my choices.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.