Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

Cycle of life and death

Another weed picture. This time a flower about to bloom and one already wilted and dried.

Lots more storms tonight. The internet and cell service have been knocked out a few times in my neighborhood. (Hence why I'm back-blipping this at 4am.) My 4G service has been out for most of the night, as has 3G. I was able to get 2G but the Blip app won't load for me when on 2G. (It barely loads when I'm on 3G.) More flooding in the Northeast part of town.

Headache has lessened but not completely gone. Migraine free for several days now, so I'm very grateful for that.

Tuxie decided to pin my legs real good while sleeping, so now my right leg, hip, and lower back are very tender and aching. I love that cat, but damn is he a huge pest sometimes.

Tuxie Tuesday may have to be back-blipped on Wednesday (or even later in the week) depending on the storms and if cell service and 4G continues to be disrupted. Same with the Internet.

Hope you all are doing well. Take care. Love you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.