Picture this..

By northernlass261

Hot and tired!

This was to be my blip for yesterday, which I am doing today and will do today's as well.   See if that works!

No internet again last night into the small hours, so trying now while available.   There seems to be a major problem.   Hope it gets resolved soon.

We put the bedroom mirror back up which had swung down as one of the hooks had come out.   Fortunately the wardrobe broke it's fall and nothing was broken or damaged.   So a bit of drilling and back up again.

Managed to find the correct width fridge/freezer and have ordered it.   Here next Mon/Tues.    Just need the cupboard taking out and making smaller to accommodate the extra height.

I went for a walk last night to look for my blip for the day with a view to taking a lovely tree with orange blossom, but I could not get near enough to make it stand out, but later on the return leg I spotted the Dragonfly resting on a fence post overlooking the Golf course.   It looks as if it has had enough of the heat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.