Picture this..

By northernlass261

Nature Reserve

I hope the oddities on the site have now been resolved. I think I had some 'odd' comments and made some myself on wrong blips.

Apologies if that is the case.

Have had a frustrating day.   The phone and internet have been down again this afternoon.

We went for coffee with friends this morning and eagerly awaited 2.00 pm to watch the Men's Finals at Wimbledon only to find that we could not get a picture.   We have to get the BBC ITV etc. through internet now!

Settled on the balcony to read, checking on the BBC website for the scores.   Eventually it did come on and we missed, I think, the best two sets.   A bit of an anti-climax to our Wimbledon this year!   Davis Cup, GB against France at the end of the week!

My blip today is taken on the edge of the Nature Park/Reserve looking out towards the sea.   Al said it was just grasses, but I like them, and as it is all about taking pictures of what one likes, I went for it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.