Fluffy socks

The theme was people or pets for widwed today. Well we have no pets, it was too wet to go to neighbours to use their pets and my main man person wasn't in the mood so I got his socks which I see are badly fluffed from the washing machine.
The only other photo I took was the tui feeding at the tui tea jar. I had taken the food scraps to the worm farm and camera just in case tui was about. He hopped down, I blipped and they looked good on camera screen but only one sharpish on computer screen so it is the extra. I was about a metre away and I think that was the problem- I zoomed and it wasn't needed.
I have spent the day trying to get the last of the research on the wharf book project typed up and filed ready for the publisher. So many little things needed tidying that it has been an all day job. Still it was a good day to be inside

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.