~PhotoFun~

By Cari

Here's to 200!!

Wow. Here I am at my 200th blip. I knew it was coming and tried to come up with something oh so creative like a bunch of you do on your blipdays. All I can say is....
CHEERS!! I am sooooo happy I am here with all you great people!!

I do like this photo of a crow in sepia but thought the 200 was better for today :)

Today was a lovely day. The weather tried hard to be sunny. At least it was warm and fairly bright. Actually, how would I know? I don't have a window in my office. I have asked and asked for a window but no one wants to jackhammer through thick concrete. I ask "what's a little hammering to give me a window to the world?" Guess it's out of the question. It was actually kind of an uneventful day. Thought all day about what to do with my 200!!
Oh, and in case any of you are wondering, I think my bum has healed!! yippee! Haven't had pain for a couple days now. whew...that wasn't too bad, I guess. Still quite careful going down those stairs though :|

I want to say, AGAIN, big huge thank you for all the super comments on my egret baby photo. I'm sure you will be seeing them again very very soon :)

Happy Monday!
smile

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.