Me and my Uncle

We have had a quiet day with no big activities today. I thought Gollum needed it. A lot has been going on in his life this last week. 

We drove to Slagelse to buy some wire fencing with smaller gaps than what we have now. Gollum can easily get out of the garden, which means that he doesn't get to play outside much and he has missed that. The pups used to be outside almost all day at Helle's.

So Gollum now has a big chunk of the garden fenced with fencing, which he can not walk through. He has loved helping me in the garden all day and he is a tired little man now.

He is so tired, that I had to give up on training him, when I had an afternoon session with the other boys. He was not in the mood. Too hot and too tired. Awwww little man.

This is Gollum and his Uncle Hero running side by side on our smal "after-training-walk". I love how Hero is trotting along in a very relaxed manner and Gollum is running as fast as his little legs can carry him to keep up :-D

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.