TGIF

Gosh I am so ready for weekend now!

A busy day at work with lots of important meetings.

Off to Ringsted, where I walked dogs in this beautiful area.

Grocery Shopping

Another walk in the woods

Dog Chiropractor appointment for Gollum - all is well. 

And now I am so ready for weekend! TGIF - Thank God It's Friday!

I talked to the people at the shelter today and told them about Coffee's pregnancy. They were so nice. 

They offered to take Coffee back either for good or until the babies are old enough not to need her. This was of course not an option. She is not going anywhere! 

So since I want to keep her, they offered me all the help I need - vet care, to  find new home to the babies, any kind of help and advice. I just need to ring them if I need them.

I am pleased to know they will help me find good homes for the babies if I can't, but besides from that, I am sure Coffee will be a star and we will be fine. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.