Daisy

Didn't spend much time looking for a blip as I had a tough time at work today.  I seem to have developed a bad case of sciatica & lower back pain--both very unusual for me--don't know if I slept wrong or what, but although I was fine when I got up this morning, as the day went on moving became increasingly difficult.  
Last night our dryer went kaput too, although I didn't realize it until this morning. I'd thrown a load in & when I went downstairs last night to remove it, all the clothes were still wet. I decided I must have forgotten to turn the dryer on, so I re-started it and went to bed. I ran down to fold everything before I left for work this morning & everything was still wet! 
 I left a note for "Mr. Fix-it" to check it out, & by the time I got home from work Tom had ordered a new coil. Only problem is that it'll take a couple of weeks to get here......  Guess we'll have to buy a clothes line!  Oh joy!  (NOT) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.