Christography

By ChrisGroucutt

All in

I've taken a few poker related shots before but none yet of the players. So here's a couple to get started. This is Pat laughing, and Courtney deep in thought, not sure what about, I'm on a different table, but I think it captures a moment so up it goes.

I'll get some more done as we go, they're all good photogenic lads... for the most part ;)

I've been wanting to get some player shots for a while, but trying to get a shot done and edited and up before midnight has always been out of the question seeing as we are often playing til the early hours of the next blip day.

New camera has wifi though so finally the tech is working for me, and tonight has been a bit of a test to see if I can 'get it done' mobile. The process is a bit clunky, but usable.

Right... Let's see if these Aces hold up.

C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.