And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

<3 <3 HEART <3 <3

Hello blippers how are you all? its ten in the morning and im watching rubbish morning TV its a cool day today, we woke at 6 and took Ash on a decent walk I took a few photos but when I got back I spotted the heart shaped petal! its pure white beauty stood out and hit me in the face! it certainly is the simple things in life. Granted its not a great photo but I wanted to share some love with you! I think it works in black and white hope you do too. Got to wait in for an important phone call today about money!! hope it gets sorted out soon its really hard work living like this. Diet still going well I had cornflakes and banana for breakfast with a big mug of yorkshire tea! for lunch im having a hand picked salad from our little patch of delights with 2 hard boiled eggs and beetroot I cant get enough beetroot Mm Mm! dont no about tea for now will think of that later. love and hugs to all have a fab day.

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.