And delphiniums blue

By flynnet

coming along!

hello friends how are you all? im good I went for an eye test this morning resulting in I need glasses! they arrive next week hopefully, I will blip them. I would recommend Boots opticians they were very good I dont know why I didn't go earlier. I climbed a little mountain today Dave dropped me a couple mins from boots and as we were running late I got out the car and walked the rest of the way that is a big deal to me and im so proud of myself after it was over! then Dave parked up and joined me, at one time in the same situation I would have backed down and just gone back home. Its a strange thing as we are never ever late I hate been late so does Dave thankfully, some people think its boring to be late, not me its just good bloody manners! what do you think of the veg plot now?

love c xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.