Missed

The Boss and ME left early at The Bossess urging as she thought an image that The Boss had been talking about would be available and look good but when we got there there were two problems.
He wouldn’t let me out of Suzz and
his target image was covered with mist.


Plan B kicked in so we went exploring into the misty bits and found lots of things to point a camera at but he still didn’t let me out.

This one topped the list (rhymes with mist) so home we went and then I got out but it was the garage not something exciting and sniffacious. The Garage sorta smells of car.

Later in the day we went walking and we met a couple of small furry dogs one of which smelt wonderful. It was revealed that it had found something wonderful to roll in which was down the track a bit and was being taken home for decontamination so it was lead on again altho I have a great reputation for NOT rolling in smelly stuff the Boss knew that I was after all still ……a dog.

I should hope so!
T

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.