Sue's Images

By SMAH

Cool horse

Still a bit of rain about.  Around lunchtime Bryan and I went to All Creatures Great and Small, an animal sanctuary, based in Llanfrechfa.   One of the Guinea Fowl residing in our garden has a poorly wing so we hoped to get some advice about what to do.   A young lady gave me some telephone numbers to try for help. 

While we were there we thought we might as well have a look around.  There were several cute little kittens needing a home, so I had to be strong and say "no", I've got two cats and that's enough!    I was surprised at how many different kinds of animals they had including horses, pigs and sheep as well as chickens, ducks and geese.  

My blip is of a horse I spotted in a field on the way home.  I liked its two toned mane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.