Louwestphoto

By Louwestphoto

Book making!

I've spent the majority of today designing a book for my East Coast Instants collection (a collection of Impossible Project/Polaroid images shot on the North Yorkshire Coast). I don't have any money/a publisher, so have decided to self publish via Blurb. It's a print on demand service and you can sell your book on amazon. You can also create an ebook and sell that on Apple/Kindle too by the looks of it. It's basically done, but I've got another trip coming up next month, so I'll add additional photos to it then, before uploading it to Blurb and putting it out for sale! It looks pretty good in Lightroom, so will hopefully look as good in print.

Dan is at the studio mixing tonight, so it was tea for one. I made a cheats creamy mushroom spaghetti, using hubby's black pepper soft cheese. It's too peppery for me on it's own, but is lovely in a sauce. Since I pinched hubby's cheese, I made enough for him for his lunch tomorrow. So I should be in the good books.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.