ncpinkerton

By ncpinkerton

Moncton- car show

The day started out with a visit to my mum's neighbour who has known me all my life.  Great to catch up with her even if it was short. 

My husband and I went out for lunch with my sister and her husband in the city centre and had a look around the car show.  There were lots of interesting cars.  My husband particular liked this one. We also found 2 more public pianos and a couple of money's driving a car (see extra photos).  We only stayed at the car show for about an hour as it was too hot.

One of my friends picked us up from the car show and we had a great time catching up with her and her husband and their cool basement.  We tried to convince them to come visit us and our mutual friend (onesmallplanet) in Scotland.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.