LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Postcard exchange...

New York is one of my favourite places so what better postcard set to send a friend than the New Yorker! The exchange has begun! I received my first one this morning and I shall send my first one back tomorrow. The aim of the game is to end up with a full set that have stamps and have messages on rather than to have a box of blank postcards.

We're in the process of setting up the Postcard Exchange so watch your email if you've already sent one to FT... if you haven't and you want to join in then drop her an email.

In other news I'm a bit poorly... I'll save you the details but I've been up half the night and the decision on which way to face the loo has been a factor. Bleurgh!

Random observation...

Daytime TV sucks on a big scale!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.