Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Home gym equipment building up!

My new weights arrived this morning! £75 so technically about 3 months gym membership for me at the moment... I think they'll pay off as I doubt I will afford a membership during college, especially Virgin Active. I'll miss that gym. :( I only really use these the most anyway, Vipr, cross trainer and the Leg Press.

...

Was totally inspired by 'Britain in a Day' last night. Made me realize that I actually wanted to make a movie of my A Level years but never did. I just took a lot of photos and did the 365 project.

I've decided I'm going to make a mini home movie with my E-5 & lenses all the way from moving in to my new house to graduation and will either break it down into series every year or every term. Depends on how much footage I make. It just seems to capture life so much clearer than photos sometimes. :)

This photo journal reminds me of times, thoughts, things I've learnt when I've forgotten months and months later. Love it. Love Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.