Life...

By NickyH

Day 163

RANDOM BLIP ALERT!!!!

A quick one today - it's been a busy day in the shop and it looks like we have a poorly boy on our hands again :-( Think the dreaded tonsillitis is back (of all the things you hope to pass on to your child, a tendancy to get repeated bouts of tonsillitis is definitely not one of them, but it looks like I have). We have the parents' introduction meeting at what will be his school this evening as well so are having to rely on the in-laws looking after him for a few hours. It's all very emotional this school business, but I'm also quite excited for him and can't wait to see how much he's going to learn and grow. I bet I'll be in tears on the day though...

So, random work blip of my box of spare buckles and pins for watch straps. Highly interesting.... NOT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.