Life...

By NickyH

Day 164

Today has been spent mainly indoors with my poorly boy :-( It's definitely tonsillitis again, despite him only having it two weeks ago. Poor little thing. So we've been mostly snuggling, watching films, reading and playing the odd game or puzzle when he felt up to it. The highlight of the day was watching The Muppets movie - I may technically be a grown up, but I still think it's one of the best feel good movies you can watch!

When Matt got home from work I was desperate to get today's blip, so I had a walk round the (pretty uninspiring) garden and realised the only nice things in it were the pink petals I used for Monday's blip. Then of course it started raining. So, I decided the only thing to do would be to photograph the rain!

So here's some raindrops on a leaf! Ta da! Mission accomplished!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.