At last!!!

Firstly and most importantly thank you so so so much to all my fellow blippers for dropping by my journal, leaving stars and especially for leaving hearts.....I will get back to thanking you all personally, but just at the moment life is so busy!
Just at the moment I am wobbling a little bit, and I wonder if this whole 365 project thing is becoming ever so slightly obsessional, so I am just going to take it easy for the next few weeks, I really want  (and intend) to continue, but I have never felt this down about my project before :-( .
This beautiful moth is one I have been waiting for, I caught one a couple of years ago and was hoping for another.
The Green silver-lines Pseudoips prasinana, is fairly common in wooded areas across England and Wales. It flies from June to July, and is attracted to light.
Once again the larva feed on Birch - that tree is staying!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.