Off to Warmer Lands

I am all packed and sort for our 6.50am flight tomorrow. Hope we don't get snowed in as we are getting some bad weather just now.

My youngest son is going to feed our cat and check the place which is great. He only wishes the cat wouldn't run away from him as he would like to make a fuss of him. Being a wild cat he only lets John and myself pick him up.

Our first stop is Brisbane and we stay there for two night before going up to Noosa on the sunshine coast for a few days. The rest of the time we well be in Broadbeach on the Gold Coast.

I am looking forward to meeting a Flickr friend I have not meet before in Brisbane, we are going to look at a photography exhibition. Also I am going to meet up with another Flickr friend from the North Island in New Zealand, on the Gold Coast. We meet up at the same time last year.

I will catch up with all of your wonderful blips when I can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.