Shots of the Magician and the Very Tall Hippy

What a day I have had today...not stopped and enjoyed every minute of it. Started with riding both Johnny and Kizzy this morning and then off to the Bishop Wilton show, complete with photographers pass. It was a dry but overcast and very windy day so was challenging, but I am pleased with my contribution, I just hope they are. I took shots of everything from the junior dog handlers to the brass band, from the flower arrangements to the craft stalls, from show ponies to handwriting competitions, I even got shots of the magician and the very tall hippy but my favourite subject matter had to be the Action Stunt Horses and their riders...they were awesome.

Off out to the local indian resturant tonight with friends, but I will catch up with comments and journals soon I promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.